Migration Time

I recently found out that GoDaddy gives you free hosting when you purchase a domain through them.  It’s very simplistic and has a pretty low limit, but I’m going to make use of it if I get it for free… I’m going to migrate this blog over to the one at L337Inc.net .  It will still be the same content and the same backend.  However, I have had that domain forever and just never did anything with it.  Time to make use of it.  I doubt anyone will be hurt by this move since nobody really looks here anyway.  But just in case, please update your links….

~ by oldirtdog on January 18, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
